Our 2022 Speakers

Meet the speakers who shared their perspectives and insights.

Christoph Baumann

Head Taskforce Sustainable Finance, Swiss Federal Department of Finance

Nicola Beer

Vice-President of the European Parliament

Volker Bouffier

Prime Minister of Hessen

Dr. Olaf Clemens

Partner, Global ESG Practice Lead, Capco

Jad Comair

President, Melanion Capital

Stephen T. Considine

Managing Director Financial Institutions Group, Goldman Sachs

Ben Davey

Chief Investment Officer, EFIC1 European FinTech IPO Company 1

Elaine Deehan

Head of BaaS Partnerships, Starling Bank

Dr. Guenther Dobrauz-Saldapenna

Partner & Leader, PwC Legal Switzerland

Michael Duttlinger

CEO & Founder, Cashlink

Corinna Egerer

Founder, FDF Conferences GmbH

Dr. Daniel Ehnes

Data Scientist, SVA System Vertrieb Alexander

Benjamin Esser

CEO, Kontist

Dr. Roland Folz

CEO, Solarisbank AG

Antonio Fuentes

Global Head of Sales, RepRisk

Prof. Dr. Andreas Hackethal

Professor of Finance, SAFE Leibniz Institute and CFS Goethe University

Juliane Hahn

Founding Partner, M.D., Signature Ventures

Dr. Markus Hamprecht

Senior Managing Director, Accenture

Lorenz Hering

Associate, CommerzVentures

Marco Hinz

COO, CrossLend

Michael Hock

General Partner, embedded capital

Max Hunzinger

Founder, FDF Conferences GmbH

Dr. Jan Kemper

Managing Director & Chief Financial Officer, N26

Christian Kirchner

Co-Owner and Editor, Finanz-Szene

Dr. Stefan M. Knoll

CEO & Founder, DFV Deutsche Familienversicherung

Kai H. Kuljurgis

Co-Founder and CEO, coindex GmbH

Dennis Kunschke

Partner, International Co-Lead Financial Services Regulatory, DLA Piper

Dr. Tillmann Lang

CEO & Founder, Inyova Impact Investing

Johannes Laub

CEO, portagon

Bernd Leukert

Chief Technology, Data and Innovation Officer, Member of the Management Board, Deutsche Bank

Monika Liikamaa

Co-Founder and Co-CEO, Enfuce

Andreas Lukic

Chairman, Business Angels FrankfurtRheinMain

Alex Manson

SC Ventures at Standard Chartered

Alastair Marke

Director-General, Blockchain & Climate Institute (BCI)

Philipp Mueller

CEO, BlueOrchard

Ali Niknam

CEO and Founder, bunq

Dr. Jochen Papenbrock

Financial Services and Technology Developer Relationship Lead EMEA @NVIDIA and Gaia-x project FAIC Lead

Carola Theresia Paschola

Managing Director, Opus 1a

Kate Pohl

Head of Banking & Partner Strategy and Execution, Traxpay

Dr. Thorsten Pötzsch

Chief Executive Director of Asset-Management, BaFin

Dr. Jan Rosam

Partner, Ernst & Young

Prof. Dr. Philipp Sandner

Head of Blockchain Center, Frankfurt School of Finance & Management

Fabian Schaum

Co-Founder, 360X

Christopher Schmitz

Partner, EMEIA Financial Services, Ernst & Young

Dr. Joachim von Schorlemer

Deputy Chairman & COO, ING Deutschland

Oliver Schwarz

Senior Industry Executive, Microsoft

Tobias Schweiger

CEO & Co-Founder, HAWK:AI

Dr. Sebastian Schäfer

Managing Director and Co-Founder, TechQuartier

Oliver Sopp

Sales Director DACH, Mambu

Dr. Markus Strietzel

Global Head Financial Services, Senior Partner, Roland Berger

Rene van Vlerken

Head of Listing, Euronext Amsterdam

Michael Wild

Board Member, Caiz Holding AG

Miriam Wohlfarth

Founder and Co-CEO, Banxware

Prof. Dr. Joachim Wuermeling

Member of the Executive Board, Deutsche Bundesbank

Stephanie Wüst

Deputy Mayor, City of Frankfurt

Dominik Zühlke

Chief Product Officer, Raisin Bank

Reuniting the people who shape the future of the finance industry.

Connecting Europe’s Digital Finance Ecosystem.