Meet our 2021 Speakers

Tim Alexander

CMO & CXO, Deutsche Bank

Dr. Ami Appelbaum

Chairman of the Board, Israel Innovation Authority

John Ashley

General Manager Financial Services and Technology, NVIDIA

Dr. Daniel Bartsch

COO & Co-Founder, creditshelf

Chris Bartz

CEO & Co-Founder, Elinvar

Dr. Patrick Beitel

General Partner, DIGITAL+ Partners

Marc P. Bernegger

Board Member, Crypto Finance AG

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Bindseil

Director General Market Infrastructures and Payments, European Central Bank

Hortense Bioy

Director, Sustainablility Research, EMEA, APAC, Morningstar

Dr. Stephan Bredt

Director General Economic Sector, Financial Services and Exchanges at the Ministry of Economics, Energy, Transport and Housing, State of Hessen

Tanja Cuppen

Chief Risk Officer, ABN AMRO